CONTACT

How to contact ALPINA

ALPINA Burkard Bovensiepen GmbH + Co. KG

Alpenstraße 35 - 37
86807 Buchloe
Germany

Phone: +49 8241 5005-0
Fax: +49 8241 5005-155


Test drive and consultation by appointment. Sales and delivery through official BMW dealers only.

 

» Contact Form     » ALPINA Dealer Locator

Please feel free to use our contact form. We appreciate your feedback! In all matters relating to the purchase of ALPINA automobiles or parts and accessories, and also for all general questions, suggestions and feedback please use the ALPINA contact form, so your request can be forwarded immediately to the appropriate person and you'll get the fastest possible feedback.


Sales

  Ms. Elena Ammersinn
  Phone: +49 8241 5005-141
Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-141
  E-Mail: e.ammersinn@remove-this.alpina.de
   
  Ms. Laura Caporale
  Phone: +49 8241 5005-255
Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-255
  E-Mail: l.caporale@remove-this.alpina.de
 
  Mr. Michel Dupont
  Phone: +49 8241 5005-194
Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-194
  E-Mail: m.dupont@remove-this.alpina.de
     
 

Sales

  Ms. Tanja Hofmuth
Phone: +49 8241 5005-200
  Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-200
E-Mail: t.hofmuth@remove-this.alpina.de
 
  Ms. Julia Scharf
Phone: +49 8241 5005-367
  Fax: +49 8241 500580-367
E-Mail: j.scharf@remove-this.alpina.de
 
  Ms. Elisabeth Steck
Phone: +49 8241 5005-191
  Fax: +49 8241 500580-191
E-Mail: e.steck@remove-this.alpina.de

Parts & Accessoires - Germany

 
Mr. Robert Maiwald
  Phone: +49 8241 5005-291
Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-291
  E-Mail: r.maiwald@remove-this.alpina.de
 
  Mr. Stefan Santjohanser
  Phone: +49 8241 5005-128
Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-128
  E-Mail: s.santjohanser@remove-this.alpina.de
     
  Mr. Rolf Staudigl
  Phone: +49 8241 5005-129
Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-129
  E-Mail: r.staudigl@remove-this.alpina.de

Parts & Accessoires - Export

 
Ms. Daniela Götzfried
  Phone: +49 8241 5005-195
Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-195
  E-Mail: export@remove-this.alpina.de
     
Ms. Beate Freibott
Phone: +49 8241 5005-120
  Fax: +49 8241 5005-80-120
E-Mail: export@remove-this.alpina.de
     
Mr. Christopher M. Kratzer
  Phone: +49 8241 5005-131
Fax: +49 8241 5005-155
  E-Mail: export@remove-this.alpina.de