Händler / Presse Login

Benutzername:

Passwort:

ALPINA TEILEVERTRIEBSPARTNER WELTWEIT

ASERBAIDSCHAN

Improtex Motors, 1111 Baku, 20 Yanvar Street 33

 

Hr. Seyidaga Guluzade, Teilevertriebsleiter

 

Telefon:

+994 1253031-13

Fax:

+994 1249833-08

E-Mail:

seyidaga.kuliyev@bmw.az

Dänemark

Koed A/S, 8560 Kolind, Nyhabsvej 16-18

 

Hr. Henrik Sørensen, Verkauf

 

Telefon:

+45 86392900

Fax:

+45 86392911

E-Mail:

henrik@koed.dk

Griechenland

Spanos SA, 171 22 Nea Smirni, 299, Sygrou Avenue

 

Hr. Marios Savidis, Teile und Zubehör

 

Telefon:

+30 210 94 24 449

Fax:

+30 210 94 26 346

E-Mail:

alpina@bmw-spanos.gr

Japan

Nicole Racing Japan Co. Ltd., 212-0005 Kanagawa-ken, 2-5-7 Todde Saiwai-Ku, Kawasaki-shi

 

Hr. Daijiro Takahashi, Ressortleiter

 

Telefon:

+81 45 592 8300

Fax:

+81 45 592 8947

E-Mail:

kohoku.parts@nicole.bmw.ne.jp

Katar

Alfardan Automobiles, Doha, Suhaim Bin Hamad Street, P.O. Box 3763

 

Hr. Nabil Srougi, Teilevertriebsleiter

 

Telefon:

+ 974 44065544

Fax:

+974 44601537

E-Mail:

nsrougi@alfardan.com.qa

Kuwait

Ali Alghanim & Sons Automotive Co. W.L.L., 13076 Safat, P.O. Box 21540

 

Hr. Peter Farkas, Teilevertriebsleiter

 

Telefon:

+965 22246258

Fax:

+965 24832701

E-Mail:

peter.farkas@aas.com.kw

Lettland

Inchcape BM Auto SIA, 1073 Riga, Darzciema Str. 64 a

 

Hr. Roberts Ozolins, Leiter Aftersales

 

Telefon:

+371 67828600

Fax:

+371 67828606

E-Mail:

office@bmauto.lv

Liechtenstein

Max Heidegger AG, 9495 Triesen, Messinastraße 1

 

Hr. Arthur Marxer, Lagerleiter

 

Telefon:

+423 399 40 84

Fax:

+423 399 4081

E-Mail:

arthur.marxer@heidegger.li

Luxemburg

Garage Carlo Schmitz s.a.r.l., 7535 Mersch, 21, rue de la Gare

 

Hr. Kai Gönnheimer, Teileverkauf ALPINA

 

Telefon:

+352 32911-127

Fax:

+352 32911155

E-Mail:

kai.gonnheimer@schmitz.net.bmw.lu

Norwegen

KOED A/S, N-2020 Skedsmokorset, Furuveien 1

 

Hr. Geir Ove Lilleeng, Verkauf

 

Telefon:

+47 63 87 47 00

Fax:

+47 63 87 47 01

E-Mail:

geir@koed.no

Niederlande

BMW Den Haag bv, 2491 BA Den Haag, Donau 38 - 40

 

Hr. Peter Witman, Teilevertriebsleiter

 

Telefon:

+31 703 017170

Fax:

+31 703 01715

E-Mail:

p.witman@bmwdh.nl

Russland

Avtodom, 125252 Moskau, Zorge Str. 17

 

Hr. Nikita Chepurin, Stellvertr. Direktor

 

Telefon:

+7 495 5005000

Fax:

+7 495 5000076

E-Mail:

nikita.tchepourine@bmw-avtodom.ru

Saudi Arabien

Mohamed Yousuf Naghi Motors, 21421 Jeddah, Al Marwa District, Hamza Al Burkani Street

 

Hr. Mershed Aburajab, Teilevertriebsleiter National

 

Telefon:

+966 2 659 6633

Fax:

+966 2 659 8373

E-Mail:

murshed.aburajab@mynaghi.com.sa

Schweden

BMW Group Sweden, 171 29 Solna, Gårdsvägen 11

 

Hr. Nils Axling, Leiter Aftersales

 

Telefon:

+46 8 470 6005

Fax:

+46 470 6093

E-Mail:

nils.axling@bmw.se

Jarls Bilservice, 25450 Helsingborg, Pilhultsvägen 19

 

Hr. Martin Jarl, Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon:

+46 42213830

Fax:

+46 42184634

E-Mail:

webmaster@jarlsbilservice.com

Tschechische Republik

Invelt s.r.o., 155 00 Prag 5, Jeremiásova 5

 

Hr. David Bares, Teilevertriebsleiter

 

Telefon:

+420 257 117-217

Fax:

+420 251 619 232

E-Mail:

david.bares@invelt.com

Ukraine

AWT Bavaria, 3067 Kiew, 4, Ivan Lepse Boulevard

 

Hr. Alexander Panchenko, Verkaufsberater Teilevertrieb

 

Telefon:

+380 (44) 490-7733

Fax:

+380 (44) 490-7727

E-Mail:

APanchenko@bmw.ua

 

Fr. Viktoria Shtoma, Verkaufsberaterin Accessories

 

Telefon:

+380 (44) 490-7733

Fax:

+380 (44) 490-7727

E-Mail:

VShtoma@bmw.ua

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Abu Dhabi Motors, Abu Dhabi, Airport Road, P.O. Box 4 64 68

 

Hr. Sajith Kumar, Teilevertriebsleiter

 

Telefon:

+971 2 5075800

Fax:

+971 2 5075833

E-Mail:

admparts@alsaqergroup.com

AGMC, Dubai, Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 8827

 

Hr. Mohsin Rana, Teilevertriebsleiter National

 

Telefon:

+971 4 3391555

Fax:

+971 4 3390880

E-Mail:

mohsin@agmc.ae

Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

KSK Distributing, 91501 Brubank, CA, 723 E. Tujunga Ave., Unit B

 

Fr. Susan Kruser, Geschäftsführerin

 

Telefon:

+1 818-843-2620

Fax:

+1 818-843-4493

E-Mail:

ksk-alpina@att.net

Zypern

Char. Pilakoutas, 1503 Nicosia, 14 Meteoron Str., 2032 Strovolos Industrial Area

 

Hr. Marios Louca, Teilevertrieb

 

Telefon:

+357 22 588100

Fax:

+357 22 488156

E-Mail:

m.louca@pilakoutasgroup.com.cy